Broadcast and Auction Moved to 8PM Central Time

September 19, 2015

The IMM15 Broadcast and Auction has been moved to 8 PM Central Time.  I estimate the broadcast will last less than an hour since we will be using my iPhone and it will run down fast.

Join in the fun, join the bidding. It is for a good cause, The MODs Foundation supporting wildlife but also helping others. An approved 503 Charity.

Carlos and Donna Royal

8 Responses to “Broadcast and Auction Moved to 8PM Central Time”

  1. janie2 Says:

    Donna and you are truly missed.

  2. Joanne Borle Says:

    How do we access the broadcast?

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  3. Sue Hawkes Says:

    ditto what Joanne said ?


  4. I’m just now seeing this. :( I too would like to see a video of what went on! Love to all you Royals and to my fellow MODs!

  5. lilbirdz Says:

    Is there any video from the Mod Meet?
    Carlos, when you get a chance, please post any of your excellent pictures so that we can see those smiling face.
    Cpeke, if you see this, I sent you an email on 9/21, but it bounced back. Please let me know how you are doing. I was on a tour in Canada last week and met a couple who have a ranch in TX (not near Italy on Cornell site). Their local Ag. Dept. installed an owl box (no cam), and we talked barnies for an hour! Thank you, Carlos and Donna, for opening my life to these wonderful birds!

  6. lilbirdz Says:

    I tried to send the info about the conference and some other info to Cpeke, a former Mod at Kanga’s, but the email bounced right back. I worked Google for a while under “Christine Hall in FL, and I found her obituary. She died in March two months after we had sent emails. Rest In Peace, Cpeke. I will miss you.


Leave a Reply

