House Investing 9AM PDT

July 20, 2012

I will doing a broadcast and chat on house investing this morning if you want to join me. Bring a cup a tea or coffee.

Go to http://houseinvesting.com/pages/live_show

Carlos Royal

3 Responses to “House Investing 9AM PDT”

  1. Sherry Kelly Says:

    I tried to enter the Chat, but I couldn’t get on. It didn’t like my email addresses and/or passwords. I’ll try again next time. I just got to listen to a little bit of your message, Carlos, and it sounded interesting.

    • carlosroyal Says:

      Chat is a function of ustream.tv so you need to use your existing log in, don’t create a new one. For example use the same log in you used for the owl box chat.

  2. CAequuslvr Says:

    Carlos, I was unable to listen yesterday, but I have watched the previous lectures/broadcasts. All very interesting and informative. Thank-you so much for sharing and broadening our horizons.


Leave a Reply

