Austin’s New Movie Pre-Order Now

July 8, 2011

New Movie by Austin Faure The World's Most Famous Barn Owls

 

We’re pleased to announce the release of Austin’s new movie! The World’s Most Famous Barn Owls

“After the original DVD “Molly’s Story” I have earned roughly enough to pay for half of my college education, not including room and board which my grandparents are helping me with. My new movie “The World’s Most Famous Barn Owls” was created in hope that I can cover the rest of my college expenses and work my way to getting a full Bachelors of Science degree. As of June 24th 2011, I am a full time student at Platt College, a media arts school in San Diego.  Currently, I am commuting 80 miles a day but I will be moving to San Diego July 15th to an apartment within walking distance to the school.

My plan is to take what I learn daily and apply it to my current projects, thus making my education proactive and productive.  My goal is to earn my college education. I hope to continue as an entrepreneur, creating movies and documentaries as part of my business career.  You help me accomplish this when you purchase your copy of “The World’s Most Famous Barn Owls,” my latest movie or Molly’s Story, a documentary, my first DVD.

Both are available at www.austin4media.com
Molly’s Story will be shipped immediately
The World’s Most Famous Barn Owls will be shipped in about 4-6 weeks.

Thank you for your continued support,

Austin Faure
Austin4Media.com”

 

Carlos, Donna and Austin

 

15 Responses to “Austin’s New Movie Pre-Order Now”

  1. Grace Shaw Says:

    Might be nice to know the cost of the second CD.

  2. Jerri Weed Says:

    KS Here…..Just Orederd—Thanks Austin<3

    Luv To All The Royall Family,

    KSBORN

  3. janie2 Says:

    I just ordered my DVD. Printed the receipt and printed the confirmation e-mail. I’m ready–now I wait. I know it will be good. Austin’s first DVD is a treasure.

    Janie

  4. flukestail Says:

    Just bought the signed version of the 2nd DVD (“Most Famous Barn Owls”) by the up and coming Austin Faure. Looking forward to it. Good luck in school, Austin!

  5. debbie Says:

    whoo hoo, austin!! signed edition available…brilliant!!

    oooooh…and a new exclusive song by barbara allen! yay!!

    delivery in 4-6 weeks…hmmm…might we be watching forth clutch owlets by then…? ;)

    *celebrates*

    :D

  6. debbie Says:

    just think mods…in the future when austin goes up onstage to receive the academy award for best documentary, we can say we knew him when…

    ;)

  7. VSue Says:

    Wonderful for you Austin

    Congratulations!
    You are surely an inspiration to your peers, friends and family too.

    May your future be bright and your goals and dreams come true

    As for the DVD, I am getting my order in right away.

    Thank you for all that you do Austin, Donna and Carlos too

  8. Linda Greene Says:

    Ordered mine!! Thanks Austin!!! ldgreene123

  9. janie2 Says:

    Has UStream horked or is it me? I can’t get on any of their sites. :-(

    Janie

  10. Joyce Hebert Says:

    i have ordered mine and waiting for it to come in…keep up the good work…congratulations…

  11. Jane Says:

    Austin, whoo hoo!! My check is in the mail!! Great job again. We are all so proud of you.

    (((Hugs))) twoclubs

  12. Kim Torkelson Says:

    Got my Second Clutch Book today and just love it. Such beautiful photo’s.. Thanks a million to all of you!!

  13. Pat Says:

    Would like to purchase new DVD for my classroom, but can’t figure out how to do so. Thanx!


Leave a Reply

