Sale Extended!

December 21, 2010

Sale Extended!

Limited Edition Signed DVD Sale Continues Till January 1st

 

 

Since I am trying to reach my original goal of selling 4,000 DVD’s I have extended the sale until the end of the year. 4,000 DVD’s is roughly the amount needed to pay for 4 years of college. We recently announced that I only needed about 263 more sales, but I found that we had miscounted. As of this morning I need 309 sales to reach my goal.

 

You can help me reach my goal by ordering a copy of Molly’s Story.

 

Click here
to order:

Signed Limited Edition Molly’s Story on DVD (On
Sale $19.95 FREE SHIPPING)

 

 

Click here
to order:

Molly & McGee (First Clutch Coffee Table Book)

 

Click here
to order:

The Second Clutch (Coffee Table Book)

 

To order
Barbara Allens CD of Molly Songs

send her
an email: BARLYOWL@aol.com

 

Click here
to order:
Molly The Owl (Hardcover Book)

 

For other
Molly Merchandise:

Cafepress Store

Austin Faure
Productions

5 Responses to “Sale Extended!”

  1. Carol (planetmom) Says:

    Not sure how to reach Austin. I have not received my DVD 3BE0249794220271B. It says it was shipped on Dec 6th, I am worried it is lost somewhere. I received the one I ordered in November but not this one and of course they are both Christmas presents. Can you check on that please.

    Carol

  2. Darlene Salisbury Says:

    Good luck Austin.
    I hope you make your goal. Congratulations on everything you’ve accomplished.
    Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    Your folks must be very proud.

  3. Nancy Brown Says:

    Thank you Austin for all the time you have put into the DVD, on asking which Christmas DVD they wanted to watch tonight, the youngest meekly asked can we see the Molly DVD again instead? Whew, maybe not the Holly story but it is one of natures creations at its best.

  4. PhilJustPhil Says:

    Make that 308. I just used my Paypal account for the very first time.
    HoHoHo and a Merry Bah Humbug

  5. gollymolly Says:

    I’m sure we all understand that that was a once in a lifetime experience and will thank you for years for it. While the rest of us lost sleep and didn’t keep house for 8 months all we had to do was watch and enjoy. We knew it was tougher for you, but didn’t realize the tough stuff that you had to endure.
    In our hearts forever.
    Thank you,
    gollymolly


Leave a Reply

