Gee, That Was Fun!

October 19, 2010

Gee, That was Fun!

17 Responses to “Gee, That Was Fun!”

  1. Joy Klry Says:

    Thank you so much for bringing such a wonderful and happy experience into my life and Yes, I’m glad I was part of it!

    Oh, I love these last minute items and cannot wait to get them. WOW, you saved the best for last! ;)

    Joy

  2. francie bowers Says:

    Oh, those are so nice…such a great ending to a non-stop adventure!! thanks Carlos, Donna and Austin!!

  3. Louise Shepard Says:

    Subscribe to updates please. Thank you so much for sharing the owls with us Carlos and Donna! Safe travels.

  4. vicki Says:

    If this is for real, how cute! Too bad you cannot come up with a photo shop of Carlos, Donna and Austin in the owl box for Vermino’s pizza with Molly, McGee and all 6 owlets–or at least a cup of green tea just before dawn!

  5. Sally Edge aka MollyLoverForever Says:

    Wonderful! What a trip! Glad I’ve been here for almost all of it! (Since March 28)

  6. Sally aka MollyLoverForever Says:

    PM – still trying to sign up for update notifications. Still not getting them.

  7. Alice Jaynes Says:

    Wonderful way to remember the joy we’ve all shared!

  8. Denise Gustafson Says:

    Carlos,
    Would you please sign me up for updates.
    You & Donna enjoy your well deserved vacation.
    I know you have heard this many times over ,but THANK_YOU for allowing all of us to view Nature at it’s best.

  9. Sue Orjada Says:

    For years my family has been trying to get me on the computer. After getting addicted to Molly, Mcgee and the first clutch watching with my husband, I just knew I needed my own computer so I could watch the second clutch anytime I wanted. Molly, McGee, their owlets, and you two, Carlos and Donna, did something that my family thought was near impossible. I guess I fledged, too. Thank you for the priviledge to experience this with you. Gee, that was fun!

  10. Sue Orjada Says:

    I forgot to add to my previous comment that these items sum up the whole experience and I cannot wait to get my order!

  11. Sherrie Says:

    I have enjoyed sharing these amazing owls with all of you. Let’s hope they come back next spring for the 3rd clutch. Thanks to Donna and Carlos for being such gracious hosts.

  12. Roz Says:

    Carlos, Donna and the truly “Royal” family! There are no adequate words. Your generosity and philanthropic spirit are truly admirable. I shall always cherish the endless and priceless memories.
    Roz

  13. Joanne Koehnke Says:

    Thank you so very much for the fun-filled, thrilling, and dramatic experience. You are a very special family. Enjoy your reunion and travels and sure hope for another clutch in the future.

    Sincerely,
    Joanne Koehnke

  14. Cathy Glueck Says:

    These designs are great, love them, thank Chris for all the hard work!

  15. Carlynne Allbee Says:

    When our parade group, The Miniature Horse Cavalcade, decided to wear the Christmas T-shirs and sweatshirts we had all accumulated as we drove our mini horses in parades, we discovered something. They looked great from the front, but the backs were plain, boring, blank. It really makes a shirt with great artwork on it become even more special when there is also a design on the back. I don’t know if Cafe Press can do this for you, but it really makes the shirts better.

  16. Lynn Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    Thank you so much for this wonderful, amazing, magical experience. I appreciate all of the time, hard work, patience, and love you’ve put into sharing this wonderful owl family with the world.
    Enjoy your well-deserved vacation!


Leave a Reply

