Ashley and Carrie Go To Palm Tree

October 16, 2010

Ashley In The Palm Tree Carrie Returned To The Box

Ashley Carrie Blog Ad Got Cafe Press

 

No treats last night. Molly and McGee want the owlets out of the box. Ashley is in the palm tree. Carrie joined her for a while this morning but retuned to the box just around daylight.

New Ashley and Carrie merchandise on CafePress.

Carlos, Donna and Austin

18 Responses to “Ashley and Carrie Go To Palm Tree”

  1. GeniaKnitz Says:

    I believe in Molly and McGee, and our Carrie. She will fly from the box, and learn all she needs to do well in the wild. We won’t see her, but will hold her always in our hearts.

  2. Mobirder Says:

    Have thoroughly enjoyed watching both clutches. Thank you for your work and time.

  3. Liz Says:

    Spectacular photo again, Carlos! How do you do it night after night? Words cannot express how wonderful it has been to be part of this experience for the past 7 months. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for making it so special. It has truly been so much fun and I’m so glad I was part of it!

  4. Cathy Says:

    This has been such a wonderful gift that Carlos and Donna have so freely shared with all of us all over the country! I hope there is another clutch in the offing but knowing all the hard work that’s already been given, I would certainly understand if they passed on the web experience. Thank you a thousand times for everything! ^_-

  5. Cathy Says:

    Carlos, are you going to put some of the videos from Ashley and Cary out on the Molly video link? I hope so. :D

  6. Linda Says:

    Awesome picture Carlos! Thank you for this experience.

  7. Susan Belloff Says:

    Just finished watching “The Eric and Carlos Show.” Highlight of my day! Loved all the new products but loved the two of them showing them more. What a hoot! They are so good together. And Donna sticking her head in to ask if they were recording made it complete! I will miss Carlos and his commentary as much as I miss watching the owlets. (Sigh)
    Thank you so much, Royal family and friends. :)
    Susan

  8. Susan Belloff Says:

    PS The photo of Ashley in the palm is gorgeous. I will be emailing Eric to count me in for a photo book of the second clutch!

  9. Nancy Miller Says:

    Would like to be added to the list of Modskeepintouch2yahoo.com
    thank you

  10. catperry aka CatsMommy Says:

    oh my another fantastic picture, love it, must have carrie in palmz to go with max in palmz :)

    yall have a GREAT time a picnic, extra GREAT for we who are there only in spirit.

    WHAT an ADVENTURE!!!

  11. Vicki Stevenson Says:

    thank you, thank you for creating something with these two, it is especially nice since i just came to the site after the Today show in August!They are adoraOWLble!

  12. OwlyKats Says:

    Donna & Carlos,
    What beautiful Pictures. I Can’t tell you how much I have enjoyed myself since I found Molly & McGee in March. This Has been One on the highlights in my life! Thank You for giving of yourselves and allowing us to be apart of this all. I am eternally grateful for the time spent here & with all the wonderful MOD chatters.
    God Bless You Both,
    Kat Stevenson

  13. Linda Hart Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    I can’t begin to thank you enough for all you have done for us MODS these past months!!! It has truly been a magical experience that I will never forget! Carlos, you have captured so many memorable moments in your beautiful photos! I hope you both have a fantastic time at the reunion and throughout your much earned vacation!!! Many blessings to the two of you!!!

  14. Carol (planetmom) Says:

    Donna and Carlos we can’t thank you enough for all you have done. Sure wish I could meet you at the picnic. I was just hours from making my reservations when my husband had some chest pain. He seems to be ok but we thought we should stay put for now. This has truely been a once in a lifetime experience. I have been here since February and would do it again too!

  15. Carol (planetmom) Says:

    missed the box for updates. Been a stressful week.

  16. Denise Says:

    I currently have $62.27 in my cart which includes a 4 owlets value T shirt, two 4 owlets tile coasters, 4 owlets ceramic travel mug and Molly and McGee framed tile. I typed in SAVEONMOLLY and get a note that says some items are not included in the coupon. Can someone help me? Thanks!

  17. Theresa Atkins Says:

    I ordered the framed tile of Ashley and Carrie so I now have the complete family set. Thank you so much for sticking it out providing us with a window into Molly and McGee’s world. Enjoy your much deserved vacation.

    Theresa Atkins
    Vista, CA

  18. Liz Needham Says:

    Beatiful, Beautiful Pictures! Thanks for all you do!


Leave a Reply

