October 17th Molly Watchers Picnic

October 15, 2010

 

Click image & Print (ctrl + P)

 

 

3 Responses to “October 17th Molly Watchers Picnic”


  1. Yes, as I RSVP’d before, I will be coming to the picnic and I am bringing a friend. I was so glad to read at the mollyandmcgeesupportgroup on Yahoo Groups that Vacudude will also be there besides you folks. Now that my working hours have expanded so much, I haven’t had a chance to be on chat when any of the important stuff is announced, or you talk to us, so really appreciate the news you send out in this blog and what I get in emails from the support group. Otherwise, I would be totally out of the loop. Oh, and I am bringing at least one table for you or Vacudude or ??? to use. It has been fun and I am glad I have been a part of it.

  2. Cherie Wagner Says:

    Hi!

    Carlos and Donna Royal and their grandson Austin should be the Citizens of the Year in San Marcos. They have be great ambassadors for your community! Please honor them. Cherie Wagner
    LaGrange, IN

  3. Ginette Whiteside Says:

    I completely agree with Cherie. Carlos, Donna and Austin are remarkable people who have given such joy to so many people. Sincerely thank you and as Cherie asked “Please honor them”!!
    Ginette Whiteside
    Swansboro, NC


Leave a Reply

