Ashley and Carrie Calendar

October 13, 2010

Ashley and Carrie Calendar 2011

28 Responses to “Ashley and Carrie Calendar”

  1. Katy Says:

    Oh yippee! Thank you Carlos for doing this for us! We are going to miss you, Donna, Austin and the Owls.
    Have a wonderful vacation and “thanks for the memories!”
    Catbird22

  2. Karen Levinson Says:

    What a gift to offer this calender of Ashley and Carrie. Thank you so much!

    Carlos, do you think Carrie is getting enough food?

    Karen

  3. Vicki Stevenson Says:

    Absolutely adorOWLBLE, I love these two! Thank you.
    Unable to buy anything….will appreciate just browsing and enjoying!

  4. NatureLuver Says:

    OMG!
    I LOVE this calendar. At first glance my favorite picture is September, those adorable faces! Wow, now I have to buy another calendar. You keep out doing yourself Carlos.
    This couldn’t have come at a better time. I already miss Ashley. I could feel Carrie’s desire for her to come back to the box this morning, brought tears to my eyes.

    Thank You for all the wonderful memories!

    Liz Garney
    League City, TX

  5. Cherry Says:

    Gee, this was fun and I was a part of it.
    Thank you Carlos, Donna, Austin, Molly, McGee and Owlets…

    Enjoy a much deserved vacation.

    I’ve learned alot…Many Thanks Again…

  6. Lois Benson Says:

    This has been the greatest fun. Learned a lot too.

  7. Suzanne Mieso Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    You have given me an experience I’ll remember for the rest of my life. Thank you for sharing these precious moments.

    Suzanne Mieso
    Jaffrey, NH

  8. JoAnn Reed Says:

    I hope I get an email that you have started this up again next Spring. I am a true MOD and thanks to you and Donna I have had so much fun here and have learned so much about owl behavior. Put me on your email list to notify me. Thanks!

  9. June Schafer Says:

    Signing up for new posts via email.

  10. Sue Steinke Says:

    Receive blog updates by email.

  11. Linda Brown Says:

    Want to receive blog updates by email. This website has been a wonderful experience for me and will always remember this. Hope to see this in the future again.

  12. Gail Burns Says:

    Thank you so much Carlos and Donna for letting us share in this experience with you! I would love to receive emails with updates. I have fallen in love with Molly, McGee, Ashley and Carrie! I will miss seeing all of you!

  13. Wendy Says:

    will miss the owlbox…

  14. Amy Smith Says:

    goodbye sweet owls. have a wonderful much-deserved vacation royals and moderators. it sure has been fun!

  15. Donna Smith Says:

    I have enjoyed this whole experience immensely. Thank you to Carlos and Donna for this opportunity! I want to receive email updates to this blog.

  16. Sylvia Hix Says:

    Thanks for a great trip to owl-land! It has been an experience of a lifetime!

    Sylvia Hix

    I’m an Owlwatcher!

  17. Linda Brower Says:

    Thank you Carlos, Donna, Chris and anyone else that put so much time into making this an incredible experience. I just fell in love with Molly, McGee, Ashley and, especially, our little Carrie! Hope to see the Royal family again with another family of owls.

  18. Martha M. Gibbs Says:

    Please add me to the list.

  19. Sylvia Hix Says:

    Oh, yes, and I shall always be grateful to the librarian who posted on my librarian’s listserv about this webcam.

    Sincerely,

    Sylvia Hix

  20. Spragadoo Says:

    Thank you Carlos, Donna and Austin for this awesome journy in Molly The Owl Land. I have fallen in love with all the owls and owllets. I would love to subscribe to this blog and get email updates. Have a wonderful vacation trip. Enjoy your class reunion. Hoping to see you back with Clutch #3

  21. Carol Cooper Says:

    What an INCREDIBLE journey this has been, from the first eggs laid…. to the wonderful ending as we say “Goodbye” to the 2nd clutch. There are NO words to express our deepest appreciation for sharing this experience with the world. This amazing insight into the world of Molly & McGee has been one that we will all remember for a lifetime. Carlos & Donna, you have touched the hearts of so many, and we have been truly graced by this “gift.”

  22. Julia McConnell Says:

    We will miss our owl family, both human and animal. Thank you for the memories.

  23. VeeTX Says:

    Thank you Carlos and Donna for everything! Have a wonderful vacation and I truly hope to see you next spring when Molly and McGee may have another clutch. If they do, I hope you broadcast it so we can fall in love all over again.

    This really WAS fun and I’m really glad I was a part of it!!!!

  24. Barbra Malone Says:

    Enjoyed watching Mollie, Mcgee and the babies.
    Thank you for going to the expense and taking all the time to make this possible. Hope Austin made enough to cover college and you made some money too.
    I hope to get emails from you. And hope for next
    year!!!

    Enjoy your reunion and vacation.

  25. Ellie Shattuck Says:

    Thank you and I’ll miss you.
    It really was fun to be part of the sights and sounds of Molly’s box in San Marcos California

  26. Susan Says:

    glad I was a part of it

  27. Cassandra Says:

    Please keep me updated.

  28. Treva Roberts Says:

    It was good to see & hear you again this morning Carlos. Thank you for the update and congratulations to You, Donna and Austin. Upstanding members of your community to say the least. Have a terrific time visiting Ashley, and be forwarned, they stick flowers in your food & drinks all the time,throughout the islands. Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas, see you in the owl box in 2011?


Leave a Reply

