Come Out, Come Out

September 29, 2010

4D5Q0423 Molly Brings In A Treat SF

Molly Brings In A Treat

4D5Q0453 Come Out Come Out SF

Come Out, Come Out

4D5Q0444 Can I Make It SF

Can I Make It

4D5Q0447 Ashley Outside The Box SF

I don't Think So

4D5Q0410 Ashley Its a bit too far SF

Oops

4D5Q0415 Fluffy Ashley 2nd Night Out SF

This is Better

4D5Q0366 Carrie and The Gagshg Flowing  SF

I Am Happy Now

Ashley was out of the box last night but Carrie basically said, “No Way.” Both Molly and McGee tried to coax them out by sitting on the posing ledge and calling but only Ashley came out. Ashley also flapped her wings while hanging on to the patio but decided not to take off or try to make it to the flege or posing ledge.  Every night should get more exciting as we watch and wait for Carrie to join Ashley outside the box.

Only 3 Days remaining to take advantage of Fine Art Print Sale. Buy “The Magic Feather Print,” by Chris Adams  for only $75  Rocketman Creative

Last Day of $10 OFF Sale CafePress Store 

Wesley’s Lesson, Barbara Allen’s lastest Molly Song is available for down load     http://mollytheowlbooks.com/

Picnic: 160 have RSVP.   To let us know you are coming send email mollypicnic@gmail.com  Leave us a head of how many are coming.  Please do not leave an messages they will not be answered. This is for head count only.

Carlos, Donna and Austin

29 Responses to “Come Out, Come Out”

  1. Torre i'n md Says:

    More great pictures! What a sweet face Ashley has in that last one – she truly does look happy!

  2. pinkpearl Says:

    thank you royals for all the fun

  3. Rebecca Says:

    Beautiful pictures Carlos you sure do a great job.

  4. mary dodge Says:

    How did you get pictures looking down on the porch. Can you fly and never told us?

  5. Hildy Says:

    I would like to subscribe to keep up with any future developments. Thank you.

  6. Judy Sackson Says:

    Ashley is so much fuzzier than the other clutch was when they first came out into the world (and they didn’t have the porch…I wonder it that makes a difference). Or maybe because “winter” is coming on, it affects the way the owlets behave.
    It’s so interesting, and he/she is just adorable!

  7. Jill Lockhart Says:

    Message for Ustream:
    I havent been able to access the owl box for over 24 hrs using my aol acct. I get a page that says Ustream is doing scheduled maintainence and to check back in a few minutes.
    Someone told me to try IE and I used that and was able to get on.
    Can you please fix this problem. Thank you
    Jill Lockhart

    • Michelle Heinrich Says:

      Jill….I haven’t been able to get on since SUNDAY!! Talk about depression/frustration! I too am an AOL user. Thanks for the tip about IE…I’m finally back on and HAPPY!!!

  8. Jill Lockhart Says:

    Thank you Royals! :)

  9. Ellen Says:

    I am having the same issue as Jill. It is extremely frustrating. I would appreciate USTREAM taking care of this problem which has been ongoing.

  10. Ellen Says:

    By the way, the pictures are fabulous….especially the last one. Thank you, Royals, for all you are doing. This has just been such an educational and fascinating experience for me!

  11. Jerri Weed Says:

    ALL KSBORN can say is WOW look at All of the Gag Shag at the Door.
    Can’t wait to see Carrie’s debut. Thank You Carlos for the Spectacular Photos.

    Oops Typoz. Sorry

    KSBORN

  12. Deb Says:

    Wonderful pictures!!! Thank you Royals for all that you do for us here at the Owlbox.

  13. didinp Says:

    I think the porch this round has made it easier for them to come out of the box? They are still to fuzzy I think to fly – at least I hope so

    Saw the Legend moview this past weekend. It was sooo good even if in 3D (not a fan of 3D movies)

    But wasnt it cute when the little sister first Horked – I laughed so had was crying

    Thanks again Royals

  14. Rita in DC Says:

    Carlos, you just keep outdoing yourself with your photos! Those are indeed spectacular, especially the one of Molly bringing a treat in. Thanks!

    Rita in DC, aka bluenoter in Chat

  15. Nancy Sarazen Says:

    I, too was without video on Ustream for about 24 hours. Then I tried to go in using IE and got in. following that I tried again to access using AOL and was able to get in….very strange. But so frustrating to be without for 24 hours!
    Nancy

  16. Maureen Says:

    Carlos – those photos are amazing! They really put everything into perspective to see them so close through your lens! Ashley looks sooo fuzzy still!
    Along with being a wonderful Reality TV host, you could also have an art gallery with your pictures!

  17. Judy Ambrose Says:

    Carlos,

    You’re photos and little comments just make me smile and laugh. Can’t wait to get my hardcover and photo book ~~

    Thank you so much!!

    googyluvsmolly

  18. ChocoMare/Susan Says:

    FOR USTREAM:

    Live feed has been jumpy for me on I.E. 8 Alllll Day. cannot keep steady stream.

  19. Tammy Smith Says:

    I love the last pic. Adorable!

  20. Sue Says:

    Your photos are the frosting on the cake!! They make everything we watch so much clearer. Thanks for all you do!

  21. Shirley Charlton Says:

    Carlos, I am thoroughly enjoying every moment I get to share in this wonderful experience of viewing Molly and McGee and Ashley and Carrie.It has been the highlight of my life. Thank-you Carlos, Donna and Austin for all the work and effort you have put into this adventure so we can all share in it with you.You have done a terrific job!!! I would like to get further updates on any activities that are happening in the future.

  22. Nancy Says:

    Carlos I love everything about this site. Thank you so so much for doing this. Please email me when you do it again. Your pictures are wonderful. It’s so fun and the people in the chat room are great!! Thanks again.

  23. Shirley Charlton Says:

    I would like to subscribe to any future developements. My email address is: shirleyandlen@telus.net

  24. njomo48 Says:

    As always Carlos, you did a great job with these pics. They give us a very good look at how much down Ashley has to get rid of!

    I like that last closeup “I Am Happy Now” as it give us a good view of Ash plush the everflowing, overflowing gag shag!

  25. Jeanne (OoltewahTN) Says:

    Love these roly-poly pics of Ashley – so cute! And I’m subscribing to the blog so I won’t miss anything in the future. Still 20 days to go in the Owl Box and I intend to be there every night!

  26. Maryann Says:

    Thank you Carlos and Donna. Your pictures of
    Molly and the sweet owlets are spectacular!! Thank you so much for everything!!

  27. Teddy Grabowski Says:

    A million thanks!


Leave a Reply

