2011 Calendars Available Now

September 23, 2010

BlogAd_2011Calendars1

Click to order

And while you are out there be sure to check the T-Shirts 15% off Sale.

T-Shirt Sale 15% OFF!

10 Responses to “2011 Calendars Available Now”

  1. VSue Says:

    Wonderful to know that there will be calendars available, so we can enjoy the photos of owls all the year through!

    Thank you!

  2. Ann Ragsdale Says:

    Today I heard Carlos say, “The second clutch calendar is now available.” I quickly rushed to my laptop and clicked the link to order. Think I might have been first in the cue to purchase it. As Carlos would say, “Wow! I’m so excited!” Each month next year as I turn the pages and look at the precious family that brought the world together, I will cherish these days. Memories of the chatters I’ve come to adore will also provide lasting love. What a joy to be a part of it! Heartfelt thanks to you, Carlos and crew!
    arags ♥

  3. lajollaseal Says:

    plus Groupon is having a deal on cafe press today! I just saw it, don’t know if it is for everywhere or just san diego.

    http://www.spoofee.com/forums/hot-deals/111720-50-worth-goods-cafepress-25-a.html#post694004

  4. Marie Says:

    Hello,

    I am having trouble finding the calendar of the first clutch 2011? Only the second clutch calendar comes up?

    marie
    Itlnmarie

  5. Diana Says:

    Carlos , the chat on SPO has at least three different pictures of Ashley from last night, with her head out od the box. How do we get those pictures to you?

  6. Diana Says:

    …out *of* the box,

  7. Michelle Beck Says:

    I can’t wait to get my 2011 calendar. Thank you for all you, Donna and Austin do!!

  8. Jeanne Says:

    Awesome pictures! Thanks so much, Carlos!

  9. Wilma McDouall Says:

    I’m a lurker, but I have MOD as much as any chatter or social streamer! Love all you guts and of course our wonderful owls.

  10. Monica Says:

    Thanks Carlos, as always, great pictures..


Leave a Reply

