Jody the youngest owlet does not make it

August 21, 2010

Jody the youngest owlet did not make it. We are not sure why, it could have been the heat but we doubt since it was only 87  degrees today.  We are saddened by this event. We will keep you updated.  Again, this shows how special the first clutch was when all the owlets made it to fledge.  Knowing the odds, I  mentioned just this morning that we could have some more drama, but here I am shaking my head after seeing all there owlets bouncing around this morning, not believing it really did happen.  

Even though this is nature we have turned off the cameras in respect of our viewers. Owls have their own way of dealing with death of an owlet so the cameras have been turned off until the way of the owls is completed.

For a description of  The Way of Owls go to Cornell Lab of Ornithology  

Carlos Royal

159 Responses to “Jody the youngest owlet does not make it”

  1. Lisa Tye Says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about Jody. I spent many years in veterinary services, sometimes things happen with even the best of care (which Molly was providing). Never makes the loss easier…Jody was a special little owlet, and we’re all in tears right now….our hearts go out to the family…

  2. francie bowers Says:

    Carlos & Donna, thank you for keeping us updated. With all the sadness we still marvel at the wonder of it all….

  3. Ruth Anne Says:

    Condolences to you. We all know nature can seem cruel, but it isn’t really. Balance and cycles and no one ever truly leaves completely. Hugs to you both now and take care of you.

  4. njomo48 Says:

    Carlos, I think we’re all feeling the same way. We know the possibility is there, but still…

    Many thanks to you and Donna, and hugs too.

  5. Julie Beith Says:

    Tragic and heart wrenching all the world around! Thanks again for all you do!

  6. Rita in DC Says:

    Carlos, I feel so bad for the Royal family. Thank you yet again for everything you do for the owls, the other wildlife, and us.

    —Rita in DC/bluenoter in Chat

  7. Debbie Says:

    Carlos, You’re amazing. Thanks so much for letting us share in all of this. For me, one of my favorite memories of all this owl watching will be Jody’s hatch. You’re so excited: “We have a hatch! we have a hatch!” and the little hat she wore for a while still makes me laugh! Nature has a lot to teach us, some fun lessons and some hard ones. You give us a window and that’s a real gift. Thank you

  8. Jerri Weed Says:

    Donna ans Carlos,

    Sometimes we don’t always understand it either but just Trust God’s wishes even though we don’t agree.

    I will Miss Jody so Much and I know Molly will as well. She’s with Kelly, Dudley and your Sister so she’s in Good Hands and Having a Ball.

    Thank You So Much For Bringing This Joy to our Homes 24/7. We Love it so. Even though we have Tears of Sorrow we have More Tears of Joy and Laughter yet to Come.

    Love and Prayers,
    KSBORN
    Jerri
    Phoenix, AZ

  9. Sandy Rice Says:

    I am in total shock as well Carlos as today I thought she ate better than other days and was all over the place. My hearts aches…we adopt these lil ones from egg to fledge and our hearts are heavy. She is with her sister. Thanks for all you and Donna do. You are loved by all. WE have 2 more to watch grow, love, and give us laughs.

  10. catperry aka CatsMommy Says:

    God Bless you, Carlos, and Donna for allowing us to be apart of this event. This is truly a part of nature and I appreciate your sensitivity to those of us who are not up to see the whole reality of it. Respect and Love, CatsMommy (catperry)

  11. CJ Says:

    Carlos and Donna,

    I am so thankful that you have opened your love for animals for all of us to see. It has been and will be an experience that I will never forget. I really am saddened by the news of Jody’s death today. I was watching her mother lovingly watch over her. It is a heartache, but we have all the support of the MODS and Mods to get through it together.

    God Bless and thank you once again for sharing this experience with us. CJ

  12. Patsy Says:

    Carlos , Yes it is very sad ! Just like you said , We just saw Jodi and she look just fine ..
    I guess we’ll never really know , why ?

    Blessings to our little Jodi and Kelly and Dudley .

    God Bless
    Patsy Berry , aka Patticatti

  13. Dianne Shoffner Says:

    I share your sadness as many others do also. We will continue to celebrate with you the remaining owlets. Peace be with you.

  14. owlcohholic4life Says:

    Royal Family,

    My heartfelt condolences as we struggle through another loss of our Beloved Jody. Our Angel Owlets will be forever in our hearts and a part of our lives. May Ashley and Carrie Continue to thrive. Much love and hugs to all of you.

  15. Pam Stinson Says:

    I am so sad about little Jody. I watched he/her hatch and saw her pass this afternoon. Nature can be joyous, but also heart wrenching. My sincerest sympathies to you, Carlos and Donna, all the Royal family, and of course Molly and McGee.

  16. Mary Says:

    Carlos and Donna – I just can’t believe this, either… I watched off and on all day long, chatting sometimes, and she seemed fine…

    Thank you so very much for giving us this privilege of watching, even though all of our hearts are breaking… there are more laughs and smiles to come with Ashly and Jody.

    We all worried about her when Kelly passed, now they are together again, keeping each other company!

    Love and hugs and prayers to both of you!

    (mary_b)

  17. Kristin Nazaret Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    We all are of course very sad, as I am sure you and Donna are as well. Poor little Jody, we were rooting so hard for her. God bless you and thank you for what you do. The odds caught up with Molly and MaGee this time, so sad.
    With love and respect,
    Kristin

  18. Darlene Salisbury Says:

    Hello Carlos,

    Thank you for your wisdom.

    God bless you and Donna.

    Be well.

  19. Elaine Pontious Says:

    My daughter is sad for Molly once again, but we wouldn’t miss this experience for anything. So sorry for you and Donna; we all know how much you care, and how much time and effort you both put into this project. God bless you and know that we appreciate it all.

    I feel the same way, Carlos – saw them all bouncing about earlier today and felt certain that all was well. Life is delicate.
    Hugs,
    Elaine

  20. PegRod Says:

    Dear Carlos and Molly Friends:

    Like Dudley, Kelly and Jody’s life and death have a purpose for all of us. Each moment that people watch The Owl Box, and all that comes hand in hand with it, we are learning about life, peace, love and community – the community of life and nature on earth.

    Dudley, Kelly and Jody – all well-loved for eternity. Thank you for sharing your lives with us.

    I am off the computer, borrowing someone else’s for a minute to send a group hug!

  21. Deb Lay Says:

    I am so sorry Donna and Carlos. It’s been a roller coaster week. From the magnificant high of Jody’s hatch to the sadness of losing Kelly and Jody. I have so many wonderful memories from this week.

    Thank you from the bottom of my heart for what you have brought us.

  22. Christine Peters Says:

    Dear Carlos and Donna, thank you for the posting. Yes, it’s sad but nature is what it is, as we all know. I am mostly saddened by the comments that people have posted; I didn’t know there was such insensitivity in the world. I don’t understand why they come to a site like this and then cause so many so much hurt. I hope it doesn’t dampen your wonderful spirit and I hope we can continue to watch Molly and McGee raise the 2 remaining owlets. You have given the world a gift and unfortunately not everyone appreciates it. Sincerely, Kilkenny_cat.

  23. Janice Grassmeyer Says:

    I will miss Jody…she was the only on this clutch that I got to see hatch and what an exciting time that was. Jody gave me some heart stopping moments and lots of laughs. Jody will be missed but always remembered.
    Personally glad you kept the owlbox screen dark for all the people who have such a hard time with this. I understand nature and it is sometimes so cruel but it is life. There is so much more life to watch in the owlbox. Looking forward to it.
    Hugs to you and Donna

  24. Karen Liner Says:

    Carlos and Donna I’m so very sorry for the loss of little Jody. We’ve all been here for the joy you’ve provided through your site and we’re here to support you now.

  25. Katy Van Note Says:

    Thank you for your kindness and compassion towards all of us watchers and chatters. We have grown to think of the owls as our family. Hearts are breaking but we know that as you say, “this is nature, with all its beauty and perils”
    Thank you for sharing this with all of us.
    Catbird22

  26. Chris Hall (Cpeke) Says:

    Carlos & Donna,

    I am at a loss, my deepest sympathies to you and all of our fellow owl watchers. I watched Jodi when I got home this afternoon and she looked fine and even went off on an adventure. I am devasted, as I am sure everyone else is too.

    Thank you for giving us the opportunity to share and enjoy Jody’s life, no matter how brief.

  27. Chris Boucher (whitedog01) Says:

    Carlos and Donna, we are so sorry about jody. She is a special little owl. Words cannot express the feelings right now. Thank you for everything you have given us. You both are truly a blessing. Jody is with Kelly, Dudley and all the other owlettes. They are flying free and watching over all of us.


  28. Carlos, Donna, Austin and all of Molly’s human family:
    I’m so sad at this turn of events and know that everyone’s heart is heavy. Blessings to all of you. You have been incredibly generous and kind to allow us to share these owls with you.

    I know the chat rooms will be much comforted by your voice when you are ready to talk to us but until then, know that we share your sadness.

  29. Michelle Says:

    Carlos and Donna ~

    Thank you for keeping us posted. I’ve great respect for your decision to disrupt the broadcast – it was a no win situation, and I believe following your gut was not only the best decision but your right. Thank you for the gift you have given us as we glimpse into a somewhat secret life of Nature with these owls. You’ve done a brilliant job! Even though this is a shock, it is in keeping with owl survival statistics and provides a balanced view of how things work when there are no cameras to be turned on or off. Thank you again for all you do. You and your hard work are deeply appreciated! Michelle

  30. Teri Saffren - Irthum Says:

    I thank you, Carlos and Donna, for giving us a view of the second clutch and we are realizing how lucky we were with the first clutch. Jodi is with her unhatched sibling from the 1st clutch, Dudley and Kelly and in good hands in Heaven! God Bless you both. Tsaffirth

  31. Marianne Says:

    Carlos and Donna,

    thank you for keeping us updated. I am so sorry to hear about Jody. Although we only knew her for a week, I think it’s safe to say we all got pretty attached to her, especially after seeing her hatch right before our eyes. During the first clutch, two of Molly’s eggs didn’t make it, but the rest did. I believe Ashley and Carrie will have the same happy ending that Max, Pattison, Austin, and Wesley did. Although we mourn Jody, we celebrate Molly, McGee, Ashley, and Carrie. Thank you both for sharing this wonderful experience with us. May your kindness and generosity be returned to you a hundred times over.

  32. Judy R Says:

    Thank you for posting the word about Jody. She was the only owlet I got to see hatch. The owl box
    brings great joy to me. It is a wonderful diversion for me, as I am a full time caregiver to my husband who is in the end stage of Alzheimer’s.
    You have said many times, this is nature. It is what it is. We still have two lovely owlets to watch grow. Thanks for all you do for “us”.

  33. Healani Says:

    Donna & Carlos,
    I am not able to watch everyday like a lot of people but its wonderful to know that when I get the chance I can just go to my computer and check on Molly and Family. Thank YOu for that!! I had just came on when I saw Jody laying in front of Molly and next thing I know the camera went off. GOOD IDEA! I so agree with the camera being off during this time. You and also Molly don’t need an audience for sure!!!! I thank God for your wise decision. I hope this doesn’t make you change your mind about letting us see this wonderful thing called nature. And don’t even think about the few trolls who come on spewing waste! If I could get ahold of them Boy OH BOy!! anyway I want to thank you again. God Bless you and your family. You by far are one of the most giving family I have ever known. You have brought a lot of happiness to many people out there. Much Love

  34. Joan Says:

    dear Carlos and Donna… I have to think that the hot hot weather was just too much for that tiny little Jody..Iam really sorry but she sure looked like she was suffering a lot during that day… you did all that you could with running the sprinklers.. I don’t know what else you could have done.. very sad..

  35. Theresa Atkins Says:

    Carlos and Donna,

    My heartfelt condolences on the loss of Jody. Like Lisa said sometimes there are underlying problems which aren’t visible and there’s nothing that can be done.
    Molly is a wonderful Mother and the screenshot that I took of having Jody on her feet protected by her wings as she quietly crossed over will forever engrave itself in my heart.
    I feel it was a wise decision to turn the camera off and let Molly have privacy to do what she needed to do. After all they are family.
    Take all the time you need to grieve. Know that all of us MODS/mods are grieving both for Kelly and now Jody. Know also that we all love and cherish you.

    Take Care
    Theresa

  36. Treva Roberts Says:

    Thanks to you Carlos & Donna we MOD’s have been privileged to witness natures’ marvels created in God’s hands. Life is fragile for all Gods’ creation and it’s times like this that remind us all who ultimely is in charge. Perhaps God needed another little owlet angel. We all share in the grief and the loss of little Jody, but look forward to the day we all will be reunited on Rainbow Bridge.
    Blessings

  37. Tricia Young Says:

    Heartfelt love and warmth from a first clutch MOD to you Carlos, and Donna at this tragic time. May God bless you all and may Jody fly free towards the heavens and join wee little Kelly.

  38. Leah Says:

    It is so sad to lose little Jodi but what a lesson we have learned about how nature works here with Molly and her babies. Thank you Carlos and Donna for all of the time you have spent bringing such joy to the world. We all love you and the owlets

  39. Ann C Says:

    I hope so sorry to hear this news. Like many others, I was on the “egg watch.” I didn’t see her hatch in real time, but I enjoyed seeing the video of it later.

    Please accept my condolences. As someone on the “other” chat room said, nature can be cruel and harsh, but beautiful.

    We will miss sorely little Jody, but we have hope for the future of Molly, McGee, Ashley and Carrie.

  40. Cindy Says:

    Poor Jody . . .

    Sorry Carlos and Donna.
    Weren’t we blessed to have her for a while though.

  41. cooper2010 Says:

    I’ve been worried about Jody being so small and not as active as the other two, until early this afternoon when she was grabbing food and bouncing around all over. She appeared fine…better than fine actually.

    I’m so sorry this has happened, especially for Donna and you. I know how much it means to you. But as you always say, nature will take it’s course.

    Thanks for all you do!

    Marsha

  42. Pat White Says:

    Donna And Carlos:

    Thank you for the update, and for the decision to take the cam offline. Thank you for allowing us to share this wonder of nature, and for shielding innocents from the outcome.

    Hugs to both of you, thank you for all you do, and please know that the majority of the people in the room fully support whatever you both decide, when you have the cams on, and whatever decisions you make.

    This is hard on everyone, but they are “your” owls and owlbox.

    Take as much time as you need.

    Pat

  43. Pat Canada Says:

    Carlos and Donna, My sincere condolances to you. Like the song “The Dance” I wouldn’t have wanted to miss this experience even with the pain. I know you have done everything you could do and it is sometimes nature’s way.

  44. D.S. Langguth Says:

    donna & Carlos,
    Some many people have expressed my feelings in a much more eloquent way than I could. So I will just say, Thank -you & Bless you for being you.

  45. Elizabeth or ET27 Says:

    Thank you for inviting us into your yard and into the owl box. Thank you for sharing the first clutch with us. Thank you for deciding to share the second clutch with us. Thank you for your patience when some of us want more, more, more.

    We’ve shared your joy and we share your sadness today.

    My thoughts and prayers are with you in this time of loss.

    May we all be uplifted by the joy and memories we’ve shared and continue to support each other.

    The circle of life will go on. Molly and McGee will care for Ashley & Carrie who are growing so quickly before our eyes. May they continue to thrive and fledge successfully!

    Blessings to you both and to your family at this difficult time.

    Elizabeth

  46. Blanche Fedor Says:

    Carlos and Donna
    My heart is aching for you, Molly and all fellow mods. Before I went to work today I watched as Jody had her wing around Molly’s leg. There seemed to be nothing wrong.
    Molly will go on and we all will. Thank you for allowing us a look into their lives and hope we can continue to see Ashley and Carrie grow as the other 4 owlets did.
    Hugs to you both at this sad time.

  47. Cindy Says:

    Dear Carlos, Donna and Molly Watchers,

    I am so sorry to hear about Jody. You have made it possible for us to share the lives of Molly and McGee and their owlets. We have fallen in love with them and are so very saddened by the their loss.

  48. Deb Zaremba Says:

    Hi Carlos and Donna,

    I am so sorry for the loss of Jody. Nature is so beautiful and at times so very painful.

    I just wanted to thank you both again for opening your hearts and home to all of us for sharing in such a wonderful experience. You are both so kind and generous and you have given us so much love and joy and again I thank you. I look forward to watching and sharing in a journey that is truly amazing.

    Thank you both again. I am sending you much love and from my heart.

    Deb

  49. Sally Dausch Says:

    thank you and Donna for all that you have done for Molly/McGee and all the owlets, and for us by allowing to share this wonderful journey through nature. You made the right decision to shut the camera down for awhile, to many children on site during that time of day, they don’t need anymore tragic or depressing things to watch. Bless you and your family for you are truely very special people.

  50. Janie Branisom Says:

    There are not enough words to express the sadness I feel right now. Turning off the camera was the right decision. Donna and Carlos, we love you so much and know you are hurting like we are. Sending big soft warm hugs to you both.

  51. Genia Potter Says:

    Thank you, Carlos and Donna, for your loving care of the owl family and those of us who love them.

    I will grieve for the loss of Jody, and hope her spirit is flying with Kelly’s. If we had to lose her, at least it was in sleep between her mother’s wings.

    So very sorry.

  52. jcn Says:

    As sad as it is that Jody is no longer part of the wonderful site we watch. I have to think and remember we have no idea what happens with other owl clutches in the wild that we are not privileged to observe.
    Thank you to the Royal Family…take care

  53. Robin in VA Says:

    I’m so sorry! I’m not able to watch everyday but I do check on Molly & the babies when I can. Life is fragile and precious.

  54. Sherrie Pearl Says:

    Carlos & Donna,

    Jody was a fiesty baby, always pushing her way in to get fed, it was a pleasure watching her. Jody was the only owlet that I saw being born live.

    Thank you so very much for your dedication and kindness and including all of us in this learning experience.

    I can honestly say Gee This Is Fun And I’m Part Of It.

    Jody is over the Rainbow Bridge with Kelly, Dudley and the other owlet that didn’t hatch.
    One day to be reunited with all of us.

    We will keep them in our hearts forever.

    My deepest and sincere condolences to you, Donna, Austin and your whole family.

    Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful and sometimes sad experience with us.

    God Bless and keep you.

    Sherrie Pearl ( Sher67 )


  55. Carlos, I am so sad at Jody’s passing. I watched her hatch and will never forget the one week we had with her. I thank you so much for what you do with these owls. Nature is unsure and now Jody is with Kelly. I watched her moving around today, so was shocked to read about her death. I will certainly continue to watch those two little owlets and sweet Molly.

  56. Robin Says:

    Watching this owl family grow has been an experience and I can’t thank you and your wife for sharing this with the world. Just this afternoon, I introduced my grandson to watching the owls and we talked about Kelly’s death and concern over how small little Jody was. We will continue this educational journey and pray for the rest of Molly and Mcgee’s family. Bless you!

  57. Ree Thompson Says:

    So sorry. I’m heartbroken so I can only imagine how you, Carlos and Donna, must feel. The best part is that it is nature and you are letting it take its course no matter how difficult to watch. We have been more than blessed this year. Thank you so much. We will miss you dear Jody….and we will not forget.

  58. Deb (Owlbewatchin) Says:

    My heart breaks – tears are flowing. Jody was my little spitfire. I saw it coming today and did not want to believe it. Little-one in just one week – you stole my heart. I will miss you. Sorry Carlos, Donna, family, Molly and Mcgee.

    Deb (Owlbewatchin)

  59. Kathy K Stair Says:

    I wish to extend my condolences. I also want to thank you very much for providing us with this window into nature. Though we are sad we can rejoice in the fact Jody was given the best chance. It is nature’s way.

  60. MemeDee Says:

    Dear Royal Family,

    Your grace and compassion during times of stress have been wonderful models for us all. In spite of the wrangling that sometimes goes on between the people on the social stream, please know that your generosity with Molly and her famowly has made a huge positive impact on many lives. None of us can ever thank you enough. For myself, I accept the tears along with the joys these barn owls have brought to the world. This still remains one of the happiest experiences of my life.


  61. Donna and Carlos,
    I am so very sad in finding we have lost another sweet little owlet. First Kelly and now Jody. I saw Jody’s hatching and she was so cute in her little egg hat. After Kelly was gone I had such high hopes for little Jody and she seem so strong and a little fighter. I love watching the owlets grow. But I understand we have to take the good with the bad. Prayers for you and prayers for Molly, McGee and their owlets 2.

  62. Donna Smith Says:

    I must say how grieved I am. We are weeping with you.
    Bless you.
    Donna Smith

  63. Lucy Sanders Says:

    Dear Carlos & Donna,

    I am sooo sorry about Jody, after such a awesome hatching and a whole week of life what a darn shame and terribly sad. I think most of us have shed tears this afternoon and evening. I appreciate the sensibility behind shutting down the camera, young ones not ready for the reality of nature. Thank you all for everything you do and all we can pray now is that Ashley & Carrie stay with us.The sun setting behind OB2 was beautiful and did look like the heavens were opening for little Jody.

    Take care,
    Lucy (silent MOD from Troy,Ohio)

  64. Marisa Says:

    Carlos and Donna- Thank you for allowing us to view this- the first clutch, and the second- and although this time around has been more tragic, I still thank you from the bottom of my heart for allowing us to watch Molly and her family.

    You both are more generous than I could fathom.
    Best to you both.
    Marisa

  65. Susan In Ohio Says:

    Dearest Carlos and Donna,
    I, like everyone else am so sorry for your loss. Thank you so much for keeping everyone updated with Molly and babes. You have done such a fantastic job with all of this! You are very special people!
    Thank you again for everything.
    God Bless You!!
    Susan Miller

  66. linaz Says:

    I loved the spunk in little Jody. Thank you Donna and Carlos for giving us the beauty of Nature in all its mysterious ways. Thank you SO much for all these amazing experiences since February. Love and hugs to you and to all the mods and MODS. linaz

  67. Kim Gorman Says:

    Carlos and Donna and all the watchers,

    It’s still hard to believe we’ve lost Jody. I watched last night as Molly made sure she got enough to eat and how active and feisty she was. She was a real favorite and had us all rooting for her. I especially wanted her to make it since she had my departed mother’s name :). Thank you for all you continue to do to make this experience of nature as beautiful and real, even through sorrow, as you have.

  68. jacque Says:

    my heart is so sad Jody is gone today. i saw her this am with her mom ‘she was chirppen a lot.I send my love too both of you.

  69. Debbie (IBINAZ) Says:

    So very sad!!!! I’m sure Kelly and Jody, complete with helmet, are holding wings in heaven. Bless you, Carlos, Donna and your two beautiful grandchildren. Can’t forget my fellow MODs and our great mods, bless all of you as we look forward to happier days in the owl box – we WILL have them!!!

    “Old timer” Debbie in AZ

  70. Becky Says:

    Dearest Royal Family….
    Please know you are in my thoughts and prayers at this difficult time for you.
    Becky purdyfarmsBecky
    SPO Chat Room

  71. didinp Says:

    Carlos I am so sorry

  72. Donna Simonson Says:

    Dearest Carlos and Donna,

    And yet another little owlet’s brillance shines upon us from the heavens. Jody was so cute this afternoon when she was peeping so loud when Molly pulled her back to a safe harbor within the owlbox. That was the last I saw of her and came back to see the camera was down with grief and sadness. I have cried along with everyone this afternoon and evening. We are experiencing that drama that you have so carefully warned us about regarding nature and her ways that sometimes we cannot understand. I don’t know that I have ever thanked someone as much as you, Donna and Austin in the last 6 months of finding the Owlbox. I hope the days, weeks, months and yes even years to come will continue to bring all of us the opportunity to continue thanking you and marveling at your generosity to the world in sharing so much. May we all find peace and lovely memories to get us through the sadness on to the fun at the owlbox. So many memories. . . yet again another humble thank you. Our tiny Jody and Kelly will be forever in our hearts and forever young!Soaring high above us all. Love, hugs and prayers always, “OwlLuver”, Murrieta, Ca.

  73. NatureLuver Says:

    Dear Donna, Carlos and Austin,

    Not sure you will even make it down this list this far, how many times can you hear sorry! Just want you to know how much I CARE and LOVE the owls and all of YOU guys!!!!!!

    God Bless You All

    <3 Liz
    From League City, TX

  74. Debbie Says:

    Carlos & Donna,
    I had so much fun this morning watching little Jody elbow her way to the front of the food line. She showed so much spirit and independence. I watched her come into this world. Thank goodness I didn’t watch her leave. Thank you so very much for giving everyone this wonderful opportunity to not only become part of Molly’s family but yours and all the MODs as well. God bless everyone, I pray that He comforts our hearts and bring only beautiful memories to our minds.

  75. Becky Says:

    Royal Family:
    So very shocked to log back on today to see that little Jody is gone. She was such a trooper and seemed to be doing so well. Nature is hard to comprehend at times like this. Thank you for monitoring the site through this ordeal, it makes it easy to handle the real world owl box at time like these.


  76. {{{HUGS}}} to Carlos, Donna and extended (cyber) family.
    My deepest condolences on the loss of precious Jody. This is very hard for all of us, but maybe we can find consolation that she died with a full belly, surrounded by her family and had been loved by so many.

  77. Torre Says:

    I think everyone has said it all so nicely; I’ll miss little Jody and hope Molly is feeling better tomorrow.

  78. Aileen Lee Says:

    Dearest Carlos, Donna and Austin,

    This is a terribly sad afternoon for all of us who have become family because of the extraordinary gift you have given us. You are all part of our families as well, and this has touched us all profoundly. Know that you are in our hearts during this time and that we will always remember all Molly and McGee’s owlets that we have been so privileged to watch.

    May peace and love be with you.

    Namaste.

    Aileen in Sun City, AZ

  79. lyn licay Says:

    My heart is heavy today. Much love to you all.

  80. Pamela Hope Says:

    Dear Carlos and Donna,
    Our hearts are broken for you, so very sorry Jody has left us so soon. We have all become such a wonderful family. What happens to one happens to all. I was watching just this afternoon and giggling at the babies they all looked great. Only God knows everythings and why they happen. We will all pray for a happier time. All respect for you and Donna what ever you decide to do from here. We are with you both.
    Love and hugs,
    Pamela and Edward Hope

  81. Nancy Says:

    It is the way of nature and the owl. Let it be.
    May the circle turn.

  82. ANGELA AMSDEN Says:

    Just like everyone else,heartbroken.Tears..so sorry for you Donna and Carlos…and the rest of our Owls family…hugz to all…

  83. Ruth White Says:

    Thank you for letting us watch this 2nd clutch. It’s been difficult this past week losing Kelly and now Jody. But I will continue to keep watching this amazing experience!

    Ruth (Petenwell)

  84. Jannae DeSiena Says:

    Carlos & Donna ~

    So saddened with the news of little Jody passing. There is comfort knowing she is with Kelly now. Like any other loss, life goes on and continues to bring us cherished moments and memories. After some healing has taken place, hopefully you will want to continue sharing this beautiful owl family with everyone. Things happen for a reason, and there was a reason…

    Take care Carlos & Donna

  85. Linda Says:

    Braveheart2665 loved Bravejody. Will miss you little 1

  86. Diana Schleicher Says:

    Donna and Carlos, and Austin
    My heartfelt love go out to you. It’s sad to lose little Jody. Thank you for this very personal glimpse into the lives of wild barn owls.
    Respectfully
    YTQ1

  87. Carolyn Waedlich Says:

    Sometimes things happen that just seem so wrong and we search for understanding. With the first clutch, the owlets seemed to pair up and I wondered if it would be harder for Jody without Kelly to partner with. Maybe we can find some comfort knowing they will be together. You and your family, as well as Molly and her family, will be in our prayers.

  88. PegRod Says:

    I got a chance to read the article Carlos posted in his update on Jody to Molly Watchers. I would recommend that everyone take a minute to read this short article, which Carlos so kindly found for us, to help us understand how we can love owls and care for them, but they are owls and we are humans – The Owl Box is giving us a chance to learn about so many things, and one is to learn to step outside our preconceived notions of how others (including owls) feel and think, and just watch and learn.

    http://www.birds.cornell.edu/Publications/Birdscope/Summer2006/view_sapsucker_summer2006.html

  89. Ann Flinchum Says:

    Your gift to us is still priceless. This is nature, you have given us the opportunity to see so much firsthand, experienced the exhilaration of first hatch, first flight and first out on their own. We have so much admiration for what you singlehandedly have done for so many. This pleasure is tinged with pain, but so is all of life and nature. Thank you for sharing so much with so many.

  90. Joanie Says:

    It’s with tears in my eyes that I write to thank you as the others have for this wonderful experience with its happy and very sad moments. I grieve with you all… Donna, Carlos, Austin, the rest of the Royal family, Vacadude and all the world who are watching this magical broadcast. Peace, love and big hugs. Joanie/California

  91. Lisa K Says:

    Carlos and Donna
    We all are very sad for the loss of Jody and this is a lesson we learn in the circle of life. Jody was very special from the begining and we are blessed to have Ashley, Carrie, Molly and McGee.
    Lisa
    aka Lisa 40

  92. Marcy Lingle Says:

    Cannot say enough good things about what you and Donna have shared with the world. It is a very sad time tonight and we are all grieving. We will be able to continue to celebrate life in the coming days. You are in my prayers….ruckissmaz4.

  93. Saavik Leary Says:

    I’m so sorry Carlos & Donna, it was a shock to find out for me as well. Bless you for all you’ve done, and will do…

  94. Linda Greene Says:

    Thanks Carlos and Donna for the Cornell website. Helps to put things in perspective. Very sorry for our loss. (hearts) to u both.

    ldgreene

  95. Fiona Says:

    Carlos and Donna, my thoughts are with you. Thank you for providing this window into Molly and McGee’s life. Although I’m sad that Jody has passed, I am so thankful that you’ve given us this wonderful gift – being able to observe these wild creatures as they go about their daily lives, with the successes and challenges of same.

    I am grateful for your decision to shut off the cameras until the cycle of life is completed for little Jody. Although I love this view of nature inside the owl box, I don’t need to or want to see the final act of recycling.

  96. Catherine Smegal Says:

    Please accept my sympathy, Carlos and Donna. I can only begin to imagine your feelings of loss at the passing of these precious owlets.


  97. I’m so sorry, but still very grateful to you both for providing this window into the barn owls.

  98. Ms. Anthropy Says:

    Wishing you blessings through my tears.

  99. norman Says:

    Dear Donna, Austin, and Carlos:

    Thanks for going ahead and uploading this 2nd clutch to Ustream… who knew this time it would be such a heartbreaker.
    I’m just another person who appreciates all the time and effort you have put into this project. And damn, losing this last owl hurts!

    Much love,
    Norman

  100. Linda Stauffer Says:

    Oh my god! I can’t believe this happened again. I got to watch Jody’s birth live and it was amazing. I just watched them this morning and she seemed fine. Molly was feeding all of them. Jody was very special just like Wesley. I am very sad. I feel so bad for Molly.

    Linda Stauffer
    Harrisburg, PA

  101. Mary Weber Says:

    All of us who watch and love are part of Molly and McGee’s family. We grieve together and try to comfort one another with our words.

    We have been forcefully reminded how tenuous lives lived in the wild are. The lives which remain are all the more precious. We won’t forget the lost babies, but we will hope all the more strongly that the living owlets and their parents survive.

    Thank you for your sensitivity, Carlos and Donna. We know you are grieving for your lost little ones too.

  102. Elf Owl Says:

    I was away this evening and have only just learned that Jody is gone. As has been expressed by so many here, I am terribly sorry to hear this news and for the sadness that you must be feeling now. Of all the owlets, Jody seemed to have the strongest survival instinct, finding a way to make sure she got her share of food and managing to stay out of any real danger during the feeding frenzy. Just this morning she was strong and active with a good appetite and I noted that her eyes were just beginning to open. I guess I can’t express my own sadness right now as I am still in shock about this turn of events. My best to the Royals. Thank you for your real concern and care for these lovely creatures and all you have done to ensure their safety and survival.

  103. Laura (hotairlt) Says:

    As unfortunate as this loss is, Mother Nature continues to teach us the lessons of how important every minute of every day is. Please love every one you know as much as you can as you never know when you will be called.

    I’m so thankful and honored to be a part of these owls and the Royal family.

    Thank you all for being such a wonderful group of people – it has changed by life.

  104. Leslie Chapman Says:

    Thank you Carlos and Donna for everything you have done. Our hearts break together for what has happened but I am very greatfull for the time we were given with Kelly and Jody. There are people grieving around the world with and supporting you tonight

  105. Patti Tichenor Says:

    I am so sorry to hear about Jody but I am so grateful to you for sharing your owl box. It is such an unbelievable experience.
    Thank you so much.
    Patti
    Birmingham,Alabama


  106. Carlos, Donna and family,
    I feel this goes deeper than just losing baby Jody; my heart goes out to you all. This project has taught me so much about the circle of life and my hope is you will continue with it. Carlos, Donna and family…smile because she lived.

    Love and Light
    Little Flame

  107. jo-vista Says:

    Thank you for sharing the above article. This is a sad time for all of Molly’s followers. I experienced this before when only 2 of 6 eggs of our Western Blluebirds survived to fledge. Life goes on.

  108. Andrea Says:

    Thanks Carlos, for being compassionate and keeping us informed. It is sad we lost Jody, yet we will all still enjoy watching Ashley and Carrie grow up to fledge.

  109. flukestail Says:

    For Kelly…

    As I lay me down to sleep
    I mourn the loss of Kelly’s peep
    Her little life has now moved on
    And left us sad since she’s now gone.

    And now for Jody, too…

    As I lay me down to sleep
    I mourn the loss of Jody’s peep
    Her little life has now moved on
    And left us sad since she’s now gone.

  110. Rhea Says:

    I am so saddened by the latest news, the loss of our little Jody. My thoughts and prayers go out to you, Carlos and Donna, as well as Molly and McGee. My only consolation is the thought that little Jody is at peace with her sister Kelly.

    God bless you all, as well as all the MODS I have come in contact with.

  111. Sue in WA Says:

    We are all sad for little Jody. I had to stop watching Molly feed the owlets because it seemed like Ashley got the biggest share and poor Jody kept begging for something. I’m sure Molly did her best.

    Carlos, would you mind correcting the typo. You put “there” instead of “three” owlets bouncing around. I just want it to reflect Jody was with them one last time.

    Thank you. And thank Austin for that outstanding video. It is just terrific!

  112. Joni Metcalf Says:

    I’m so sorry, Carlos and Donna. Tears, yes. Love and gratitude also. Life goes on. Thank you for bringing this enchanting experience into the lives of many.

  113. Ginny Williams Says:

    Thank you, Royal Family, for bringing the world together to share in the happiness – and the sorrows – of Molly and her family. It is because of your generosity and great love of nature – and a huge heart – that we are all made better and a little more humble by this experience. You are truly one of a kind. We will be forever grateful.

  114. iambirdlubber Says:

    With all due respect, I think its time to keep the cameras off for this clutch.

    Best Regards

  115. Sharon Palac Says:

    I will miss little Jody and her adorable antics, she was the most voiciferous of the clutch. Thank you once again, Carlos and Donna, for your generosity and kindness in welcoming me into your home and owl box. I will continue to watch the beauty and awesomeness of nature within the owl box walls.

    Blessings,
    Sharon

  116. Colleen Poor Says:

    My first thought was “Oh no!”, cried a few tears since I did see Jody hatch, and then was thankful that this wonderful story of Molly and McGee and their owlets has been presented to us by your gracious actions. Thank you Carlos and Donna. Without you, we would have never met any of the owls and owlets. It is sad but life will continue.

    Sincerely,
    Colleen

  117. Kate (k8orlando) Says:

    We are all saddened by this event. But the community built by the Royals and by the owls will give us comfort. Big hugs to Carlos, Donna and Austin.

  118. Colleen Poor Says:

    Carlos,
    Thank you for posting the link to that article. I understand the ways of nature but it was informative to read an article that told about what happened today in print.

    Thanks,
    Colleen

  119. Kate Says:

    My thoughts are with you and Donna. There isn’t a single thing you both haven’t thought of and then made happen to give Molly and her family the very best life and the very best outcome. As tender-hearted as you both are, I’m sure you are deeply saddened tonight.

    We will miss our baby Jody and her soothing little musical chirps. She was a true inspiration, using her spunk and tenacity to beat the odds when they were not always in her favor. All of the owls seemed to have been having a very hard time in the afternoons as the temperatures have heated up in the owlbox. (I just read that August is the hottest month in San Marcos and 89.10 is the average maximum temp, so they have not had it easy this summer.) We hoped and prayed Jody could make it another week to grow stronger, but it was not to be. In spite of the wrenching aspects of nature, we are so grateful to you for allowing us the rare opportunity to share in the lives of these amazing wonderful creatures. Much love to you both.

  120. Janeen Nickell Says:

    With a very heavy heart I say good bye to sweet little Jody. Your birth gave us a view like no other we had not seen here. It made several speechless. Your short life here brought smiles to many faces. You will be missed. Thank you to the Royals for gifting us with the view of nature. It can be cruel at times, but is so spectacular at others. Let’s remember the beauty of Jody.

  121. Pat Says:

    Today’s event reminds us that life can be so fragile and fleeting and that we need to appreciate every precious minute of it. All of us share in the pain of this loss. I will fondly cherish the fascinating glimpse I had of the brief lives of Kelly and Jody. Without your kindness in sharing this unique gift, I never would have learned how wonderful these creatures are. Thank you, Donna and Carlos.

  122. Liela M. Maielua Says:

    This is indeed heartbreaking news it seemed that the remaing three were doing so well. I hope & pray that the remaing two will make it through. I know I am not alone in feeling this great loss.nature takes care of its own.

  123. Linda Says:

    Thank you Donna and Carlos for telling us the sad news about Jody. And thank you very much for giving Molly and her family some private time. You have good hearts and very good judgment.

  124. Janet Says:

    Jody was such a little fighter! My heart breaks I wish so that she had made it. I always worried about her. I know you and Donna are feeling the loss too…Yes we rejoice in that all of the 1st clutch made it! Thank you for it all Carlos and Donna…
    Huggs,
    Janet McDxox

  125. Leslie Says:

    Thanks,Carlos, for all you do! Thanks for the Cornell link – it was a good explanation & part of our education. We are thankful for the real life learning about owls…& we cannot expect it to be the “Disney” version. Even Bambi had to deal with losing his mother! I love animals & have a home with my share of pets. We have to remember that they are animals & have instincts for a reason. Thanks again!
    Leslie Szumlic

  126. Dave1224 Says:

    Jody came into this world via a drop on her head onto the floor of the owl box. She kept her head in the shell using it as a helmet. Jody quickly learned to battle with her siblings. She answered her mother’s dinner bell call by running from wall to wall. She learned to use her wings to hold back her much larger sisters in order to get food. She battled it out and seemed to fight the good fight. I enjoyed watching the runt of the pack. Nature calls for the survival of the fittest, not the survival of the hardest fought fight. Little Jody had all the odds against her and succumbed to the environment. This day’s news saddens me but I do have to remember, “That’s life.” We’ll miss you Jody and Kelly.

  127. Sandy Says:

    I am so shocked and saddened as well. Jody was a total go getter and was my favorite, though I do love them all, something special with my feelings with Jody. God bless you all…and thanks
    Sandy(Racoona)

  128. Susanna Says:

    I am so sorry for Jody’s passing as a lot of people this time around i was also there for her HATCHING. it is a sad time to lose the two youngest owlets. Nature is nature.

    Animalabse in chat

  129. Kim Gorman Says:

    Carlos, I just watched the last video of Jody and to me, it appeared she wasn’t strong enough to hork up her meal remains. She had eaten very, very well the last day and just before, too. Then I watched her open her mouth very wide twice, but nothing came out. So, it may not have been the heat at all, but her inability to get the undigested food up. Blessings to you all. We will rejoice in the lives that go on and cherish what time we had with them all.

    Kim

  130. Suzanne (Ping1) Says:

    Dear sweet, sensitive Molly knew something was wrong today by the way she protected little Jody between her loving wings. I just prayed the optimists on line were correct instead of the naysayers. I sense how extra special Jody was to you and that grieves me even more after all you’ve done for all of us emotionally. We just have to trust in Nature and move on with memories. Godspeed to all.

  131. Lajollaseal Says:

    Dear Donna and Carlos,
    I believe everything has a reason and purpose…some more obvious than others. Owlette Jody was born on the news, and brought many people to discover owls and her and education of owls. I am happy for that.

    Lajollaseal

  132. Ericka Says:

    I just read about Jody and I am so sorry. We are all learning together through this experience the circle of life so to speak. But thanks to you we are all having the opportunity to learn together.

  133. owlcohholic4life Says:

    To Molly And McGee

    Although they are in their final rest
    You took care of them, you did your best.
    They did not want for a single thing
    They are happy now, can you hear them sing?
    They are with OUR FATHER in Heaven Above
    And now they know of that Special Love.
    The Owl Angels were there to lend them a hand
    And escorted them safely to their Promise Land.
    The journey was easy and there was no pain
    There will always be sunshine and never the rain.
    Molly, You gave them your love, your care was the best
    We put it in God’s Hands, for HE’LL do the rest.
    You were there for them when they needed you the most
    Now they are in the care of our Heavenly Host.
    They are our Guardian Owl Angels that protects us each day
    They are sitting there listening each time that we pray.
    It was their time to go, but not our time yet
    They are looking down saying we have no regrets.
    You’ll be together again in the “Here Ever After”
    Where there are no tears, only the screeches of laughter.
    Kelly and Jody, Dudley and Angel Owl were so Blessed to share your love so true.
    They have left this earth, but they will never leave you.
    Ashley and Carrie, you must carry on
    Molly will take care of your till you’re out on your own.
    The Royal’s watch over you through the night and the day
    Until you are ready to go your own way.
    You have brought us laughter and you have brought us tears
    You’ll live in our hearts for the rest of our years.
    Good Bye little Angel Owls, soar up above
    For the MODS of this world remember you with love.

    We Love You, Angel Owl, Dudley, Kelly and Jody

    Owlcoholic4life

  134. owloverbo Says:

    Owlcoholic4life says it all better than I ever could as I try to type through tears.
    Carlos and Donna thanks for being the wonderful caring people you are. I am so happy that I have gotten to know you thru this experience.
    You are wonderful to share the joy and pain and keep it all in perspective.
    Thanks again thru the tears.
    owloverbo

  135. Liz (Lizuk) Says:

    I’m so sorry that Molly has lost sweet Jody. What a lot we are all sharing together but it must be especially tough for you Carlos and Donna as you are so close to it all. Thank you so much for letting us go through this experience with you :)

  136. Paula Says:

    Ahhh, poor Jody. I feel privileged that yesterday I was watching Molly feed Jody while Ashley sat next to them singing away. It was a sweet and special moment xxx

  137. Judy Ambrose Says:

    Mornin’ Carlos and Donna. Thanks for the update. I was aware of this yesterday. Please know the gratitude felt as I watch with wonder at nature in its’ rawest form. Please also accept my thanks for removing the feed for a time. It was so helpful. <3

  138. Elf Owl Says:

    My first comment may have been overlooked by the moderators and has not posted so I’ll try once more for Carlos, Donna, and Austin:

    As has been expressed by so many here, I am terribly sorry to hear this news and for the sadness that you must be feeling now. Of all the owlets, Jody seemed to have the strongest survival instinct, finding a way to make sure she got her share of food and managing to stay out of any real danger during the feeding frenzy. Just this morning she was strong and active with a good appetite and I noted that her eyes were just beginning to open. I guess I can’t express my own sadness right now as I am still in shock about this turn of events. My best to the Royals. Thank you for your real concern and care for these lovely creatures and all you have done to ensure their safety and survival.

  139. Susan / Suey Pit Says:

    Seeing Jody being born was amazing..but nature has a way of surprising us. I wonder what time Jody passed yesterday. Most sorry to hear this news.

  140. Marcy Lingle Says:

    We love you sweet Jody and you will always be in our hearts.

  141. Deb Says:

    Carlos & Donna,

    I always have the owl box on when I’m on the computer and I check in every once and a while. I had just checked on it and everything was fine and then a few minutes later I checked again and everyone in chat was discussing it and the camera was turned off. I was so sad to learn about what happened to Jody. To me Jody’s passing is harder on me than Kelly’s. I watched Jody’s amazing arrival. So glad I was a part of that hatching. The only one I was able to see live this time. Even with the sadness of the second clutch the happiness and joy I have had with both clutches outweighs the sadness tremendously. Looking forward to watching Ashley and Carrie continue to grow day by day. Blessings to both of you.

    Deb

  142. triggerfish61(Janet) Says:

    Carlos Donna Austin and our owl family,
    Sadly we had to say goodbye to yet another of our precious owlets. Jody will be missed by all but never forgotten, this experience has been life changing for many of us and Carlos,Donna and Austin thank you for all the love, time and effort you provide us with these past 7 months and counting. Both our little owlets are safe with big brother Dudley and will watch over their siblings from above as they flege into this big beautiful world. After all we all sometimes need a helpul wing to lean on. But Gee wasn’t this fun and I was a part of it. Thank You Royal Family

  143. lana d. banl Says:

    my deepest sympathy-so sad. thank you for teaching us all so much. god bless. lana


  144. i’m sorry ityped my name wrong. just learning the copp.also how do i see other views of owl box? outside? thank you for everything. my name is lana bank. from balto. md.

  145. Ruthie Says:

    So sorry to learn of Jody’s passing. But it is nature’s way.I have more of a question than a comment. Could it be that Jody did not make it because of Kelly’s passing? I mean the first clutch had paired off, is it common for owls to have an odd number of owlets survive? Thanks to the Royals and all that they have done for the owls and all of us. Peace Love Light.

  146. Lisa T Says:

    Dear Carlos and Donna–I was so sorry to hear about little Jody. I will never forget her with her “egg helmut”! Thank you so much for allowing us to see into Molly and McGee’s world. This is such a good education for my 6-year-old. She loves it!

  147. Laurie Bishop Says:

    I am so sad, and all my sympathy to you, Donna, and all your family…I can only say that I learned from little Jody, from his flight into this world and his final goodbye. I will never forget this little one–so many will not. What a legacy for a tiny owlet.

    Laurie

  148. Helen Schreiner Says:

    Dear Carlos and Donna,

    So sorry to hear about Jody.

    Thanks for all you have done allowing us to see Molly and her family.

    Take care,

    Helen

  149. Ricki Says:

    I am so glad I stayed in the owl box longer than I usually do yesterday. I watched Jody eat, push in between her sibs and go on her merry way – even w/ her eyes closed. I watched Molly watch her when she was by polz, then get her to “cuddle”. When I left, all were napping and it was such a wonderful scene. Little Jody, you were the first to “fly”. You were such a joy to watch, never knowing you were the littlest. Mother Nature has reasons we don’t know…….such as when a coyote jumped my patio wall and took my little Lacy (Lhaso)…….nature can be so cruel. I think this is why losing these little ones has hit me so hard.
    Fly free little ones……..all in Mollyland wish you a safe journey.
    Ricki in Tucson

  150. Kim Gorman Says:

    Beautiful and spiritual poem Owlcoholic4life. Thank you.

    Kim


  151. […] Jody the youngest owlet does not make it Jody the youngest owlet did not make it. We are not sure why, it could have been the heat but we doubt since it was […] […]

  152. Lisa Says:

    I was saddened to return from a weekend camping with my family to hear the news of Jody’s passing. Kelly and Jody were the only two of both clutches of owlets who I actually saw hatch live, so I had a special affinity for them. I understand that it’s nature and all, but it is so hard not to get attached to these beautiful and fascinating creatures. Thank you, Carlos & Donna, for your loving care of the owlets and us MODs. I’m glad you shut off the feed…I would have so appreciated that decision if my kids and I had been home and watching at the time. Love to you all.

    Lisa in Sparks
    MOD labsnabys

  153. Tracey Lambe Says:

    Dear friends of Molly,
    I just returned from a weekend away to celebrate with my husband our 28th anniversary and read with sadness the news about little Jody. On some level, all of us who have been sharing in this experience are aware of how fragile the balance of nature is. We have all had losses and the loss of these owlets echoes in our hearts, which have grown with the beauty and the grief of “knowing” these very special birds. Condolences to all, and special blessings and gratitude to the Royal family for sharing this with us. Peace, Love and Community, indeed.
    Tracey ( a friend and follower in Hawaii)

  154. Seabreeze Says:

    I am so thankful to this glimpes into the owl world, they are so private and I have learned so much, thank you for sharing. Much love and respect to the Royal family.

  155. cooldog223 Says:

    Rip jody are hearts and hugs will follow you.

  156. Janet Says:

    Very good article from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology. Thanx for posting it. Also thanx for shutting down the viewing.

  157. Bazzocco Family Says:

    Donna and Carlos my family and I just found out about Kelly and Jody. Our computers were down for a few weeks due to a virus and so we just read tonight about the owlets. Our hearts hurt, we are shocked…and are sorry that we were not aware sooner. Your hearts must have been and continue to be sad and heavy over these litte ones deaths. Love to you all and to Molly and McGee who must grieve in their own owl way. We know it is nature, but they have become a part of our hearts and we know they are your world. Love and prayers over you all and Molly, McGee and the remaining owlets. Thank you for sharing The Owl Box with us, we love it.

  158. grannylay Says:

    Carlos and Donna,I thank you for doing all you have done for me.It has been such ajoy.So sorry about our babies.We never understand natune.Miss them both.But again so thankful that we still have chat and still have Molly and Magee.It is so wonderful.Thanks from the bottom of my heart. GrannyLay


Leave a Reply

