Coffee Table Book Now Available!

August 6, 2010

Click here to order!

“Carlos Royal spent months waiting patiently and late into the night, behind the lens of his camera in order to capture the life and times of the wild barn owl family in his backyard. This one-of-a-kind collection of photographs features Carlos’s favorite 100 photos of Molly, McGee, and their four owlets. ”

Hatch Watch UPDATE!

Today is the second day of hatch watch. There seems to be a pipping hole in one of the eggs, which means that the first egg could hatch by the end of the day, if in fact it is a pipping hole.

9 Responses to “Coffee Table Book Now Available!”

  1. Karen in Sebring, FL Says:

    Thank you Carlos and Eric! I’ve already ordered my book and am so excited about receiving it! Thank you so much!

  2. Marianne Says:

    Carlos,
    thank you so much for the book, video, and especially for airing Molly’s second clutch. I just want you to know, Molly & co. are making me very happy right now. My beloved grandfather passed away this week. It is a very sad, difficult time right now, but Molly, McGee, and their new clutch give me something to smile about and to look forward to. For making life a little happier, and for everything you are doing, thank you, thank you, thank you.

  3. susan Says:

    How exciting and how beautiful! Thank you! (xo)

  4. Linda B Says:

    I ordered mine! I can’t wait!!! Carlos takes such gorgeous images! I will be truly honoured to have this book on my coffee table!

  5. 1skatr Says:

    THIS book is utterly stunning and I can hardly wait until it arrives! As a (now disabled) wildlife
    photographer, writer, and environmental educator, all of the tireless efforts that you, Donna, Eric, and our international, extended MOD family contribute to my life bring more joy than I can possibly express. And this book leaves me as speechless as my gratitude! I hope you all know how dearly loved each and every single one of you are by so many!

  6. Marie Says:

    Carlos, the “click here” is not working for ordering the coffee table book.

  7. Ginny Says:

    Will you include some photos from the second clutch? Some of those of Molly and McGee are really exceptional.
    I have ordered a copy of the coffee table book.

  8. Pine Desk · Says:

    our coffee tables have a top part that is made of high strength glass, ,”‘

  9. Karyn Lowe Says:

    I tried to click through and order, but the pages are in chinese I believe. Please check your links and get back to me with a place the book and prints may be ordered. Thank you


Leave a Reply

