Austin & Wesley Stay Another Night

June 12, 2010

4D5Q8956 Pattison

Click image for larger view

4D5Q8957 Patti Pose

Pattison Poses

4D5Q8930 Three in Palm

Oh hey Wesley!

4D5Q8947 Owlet in palm1

This isn't so bad

4D5Q8950 Wesley

Maybe I'll go

4D5Q8919 I'm Still Here!

I think I'll leave tomorrow

14 Responses to “Austin & Wesley Stay Another Night”

  1. didinp Says:

    patti poses OHHH how sweet is that

  2. Janet Says:

    Awww its heart wrenching!! I miss them so much now!!! xoxoxo

  3. Joan Says:

    It was so touching that Austin (what a nice guy) came back to persuade Wesley that she had the confidence to leave the safety of her home and go into the scary world.. i wish there were some pictures from this day

  4. Joan Says:

    I meant that I wish there were pics from June 11 of the palm trees from a distance that Carlos talked about.. are they lost?

  5. Joyce Says:

    Wonderful pictures


  6. This has been a wonderful experience. Thank you Carlos and Donna.

  7. Donna Scurco Says:

    It made my day that Austin came back and spent another nite with Wesley! These pictures are great! This was a wonderful experience for me and my 8 yr. old granddaughter.

  8. Doreen Says:

    Love the tree shots!

  9. Karen Says:

    Love these pictures! Thank you!

  10. Donna InDallas Says:

    Thank you Carlos for all the beautiful pictures! You are fantastic photographer!!

  11. Joyce McCollister Says:

    Beautiful pictures of these beautiful owls. It was a beautiful experience and journey for me to learn so much about these owls. Thank you Carlos and Donna. It has made me more aware of the other animals and birds. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! For months, it is all I have been able to talk about because it was new to me and because I learned so much.

  12. Joyce McCollister Says:

    Thanks for the journey in nature. Beautiful pics.

  13. Jamie Says:

    Unbelievably beautiful photos. Thank you for taking a great adventure and turning it into art.

  14. Britney Says:

    Carlos and Donna. Thank you for the beautiful memories….


Leave a Reply

