Max & Pattison Daytime

June 4, 2010

IMG_0421 Max and Pattison

Max & Pattison

IMG_0419 Max

Max

Cassie & Jackson_2691

Cassie & Jackson

12 Responses to “Max & Pattison Daytime”

  1. Torre Says:

    awwwww. they are so sweet in the tree! Glad your neighbor is being extra nice about all this!


  2. Amazing!!! Just amazing!!!! So glad to see our babies in the palm tree!! Thank you Carlos for everything you have done!!!!! We love you!!!! caboval

  3. kimkat52 Says:

    It’s Marmaduke!! Thanks for everything Carlos & Donna…This has been great & I’m glad I was here.

  4. Owlcoholic4life Says:

    Carlos,

    Please thank your neighbor for us for allowing you the kindness of going into his yard, restraining those 2 BIG, and gorgeous guard dogs of our owlets. These pictures are so breathtaking. I hope you and Donna know just how much we love and appreciate all you have given to us. I am going to miss the 2 of you just as much as I will miss our Royal Owl Family.

  5. Rita Says:

    When my sister first e-mailed me about this back in March, I thought, “Ya right, I have better things to do.”….turned out I DIDN’T.

    Like everyone else here I’ve been glued to the computer. Carlos and Donna, I can’t tell you how much fun I’ve had and I have you to thank for this look into nature.

    I hope you know how amazing this has been for the world to watch…it was fun and I was there….along with a few million others.

    THANK YOU
    Rita

  6. Laurel Burden Says:

    Thank you Donna and Carlos for this delightful peak into the owls’ world. Your dedication and humor has made it a wonderful journey. I look forward to the books! Have a truly wonderful vacation.
    “monet1375”

  7. Pied Says:

    Just when I thought they couldn’t get any cuter!

  8. Joyce in OK Says:

    What beautiful dogs, and what gracious neighbors. Carlos and Donna, Molly and McGee and family have chosen a beautiful place to live. Thanks to all who have given us a once in a lifetime experience and shown the world that we can live in harmony. Only in the USA could this have been possible.

  9. gkwillow Says:

    I’ve been following The Owl Box on Ustream since late February. So happy that all four owlets are doing well and have fledged, but sad that the story is near the end. I hope all of these great photos on the blog will remain so I can revisit and renew the memories! I have a completely new appreciation of barn owls and their lives… Thanks Carlos and Donna!

  10. Janet Says:

    What really beautiful pictures of the owlettes wow and thank you forever Carlos!!!

  11. Barb Says:

    There are so many beautiful and amazing photos, but that one of Max in the tree is one of my favorites. Soooooo cute!
    Thank you Carlos and Donna for a fabulous experience! I have loved every minute!
    Barb

  12. springgrl Says:

    I love Cassie and Jackson almost as much as I love the owls and the Royals. They all have a very special place in my heart!


Leave a Reply

