I’m Coming Out

May 17, 2010

4D5Q7925 I am coming out

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7924 Dowel Support

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7933 Going Down 85X11

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7934 I can fly

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7935 Flaps Up

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7936 I will get it 85x11

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7937 Owl Yogi

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7938 Coming In

Click image for larger view

3 Responses to “I’m Coming Out”

  1. Claudia Hanson Says:

    Absolutely beautiful; they are using the little porch you made, look at that. What wonderful new wings they have and those sibling kisses are precious. Can’t tell you how much I love these photos.

  2. carleent Says:

    Such amazing pictures!!!!

  3. Bonita Lyon Says:

    I haven’t enjoyed anything so much in a long time. I am positively amazed at the quality of these photos, Carlos. You captured so much and the clarity is amazing. Thank you so much for everything.


Leave a Reply

