I Want to Fly

May 13, 2010

4D5Q7801 Molly4D5Q7805 Molly and Austin 11X85 24D5Q7806-99 11x85

4D5Q7812 McGee

Click image for larger view

Owlet 4D5Q7830

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7834

Click image for larger view

4D5Q7796 Molly and Austin 2
Click image for larger view

6 Responses to “I Want to Fly”

  1. Claudia Hanson Says:

    Another title might be, “I want you to fly”.

  2. Carol Joy Says:

    Can hardly wait for these babies to fly, but I will miss them when they are gone. You have provided eveyone with such beautiful pictures, thank you for your time and effort to this wonderful project.

    Enjoy your vacation! You deserve it after all your hard work on behalf of all us MOD’s.

  3. Sharon Palac Says:

    Thanks so much for sharing your world with the rest of us! Your site has brought much joy to me, and such an addiction!

  4. Jerri Weed Says:

    Peek-a-Boo I see you!!

  5. leslie Says:

    I’ll bet Molly & McGee are pretty tired of feeding those babies by now!

  6. Elaine Pontious Says:

    Carlos, I just want to thank you so very much for providing such pleasure for my family. Due to having some developmental disabilities, I homeschool my 8yo daughter. She and I have spent a lot of time watching the owls, both live and on the recorded videos. It has been a great learning experience for both of us! We are very grateful to you and your wife for allowing us into your back yard.


Leave a Reply

