Camera Perch

May 10, 2010

McGee With Rat

Click image for larger view

Molly with mouse

Click image for larger view

Molly On Perch

Click image for larger view

Molly Above Camera

Click image for larger view

Molly With Rat

Click image for larger view

4 Responses to “Camera Perch”

  1. Jerri Weed Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    I’ve been watching Molly and her Family since the Beginning and have enjoyed so much. For Mother’s Day I received a Bird Feeder which I’m so tickled about. I would have requested a Molly Mug but already have it as well the e-book and comic.
    Thank You so Much for bringing this Joy to Everyone’s Life to see ALL Day.

  2. Claudia Hanson Says:

    Thanks so much for your continued experimenting with camera angles. These owls are regular posers seeming to not care at all about the camera flashes. I wish I could thank them for that because without a doubt there would be no flashes I know, if you thought it disturbed them in any way. From watching Molly and McGee I now have committed myself to join you and many others working to protect all barn owls from human’s unintentional destruction of nesting sites and healthy prey.

  3. Roy Brown Says:

    enjoy ya’lls fledging when they are gone. Wish i was going with u. RV’D for many years, but health has forced me to give it up. Thanks for having this site up and me finding it.

  4. Kathy Says:

    These are fantastic photos, what a treat for us to see! How can we thank you Carlos and Donna?


Leave a Reply

