Molly, McGee and Owlets 4-25-10

April 26, 2010

McGee with Gopher

Click image for larger view

The Owl Box
Click image for larger view
The Owl Box

Click on image for larger view

Molly with Food at Owl Box

Click image for large view

Owlet Discussing Food

click image for larger view

McGee On Top of Owl Box

click image for larger view

12 Responses to “Molly, McGee and Owlets 4-25-10”

  1. Dixie Says:

    These are so awesome. Thank you so much, Carlos and Donna, for sharing these with the world. I have learned so much.

  2. Nancy Says:

    It’s good to see that McGee brought a little salad to balance out the owlets diet!

  3. Ellis Says:

    Carlos,
    Thanks for all you do. It’s been a rewarding experience to watch the owls. I love the photos. They’re beautiful.

    Best,
    Ellis V

  4. Jeri Downs Says:

    Your photos are stunning! Thank you so much for the gift you share with the world. My eyes have been opened to the beauty of nature in a whole new light. Jeri

  5. dawna Says:

    These are beautiful shots! Thank you for sharing this amazing journey with us!


  6. I agree with Jeri…these photographs are breathtaking. I can’t believe how watching Molly and family has had such an emotional impact on me. I’m not only in awe of their beauty, but their expressiveness and intelligence touches my soul!

  7. Joan Says:

    Dear Carlos these photos are so wonderful…absolutely gorgeous.. Thank you, Joan in Colorado

  8. Liz Says:

    All of these moments were so amazing to watch live last night. Thank you Carlos for preserving them for everyone.

  9. Susan Belloff Says:

    If I didn’t know better, I’d swear they were all posing!
    Susan Belloff

  10. Sharon Penfold Says:

    This is one of the most wonderful experiences I can imagine having! You are truly generous people, and what you have shared with a world of complete strangers cannot be measured. Thank you is an inadequate phrase, but the only one I have. I pray that the experience has been as rewarding for you as it has for the thousands who are able to watch something so very beautiful unfold. I hope you will continue to do this should Molly and McGee have another clutch. Otherwise, we’ll be back next year for more!!!!!

  11. Robin Belanger Says:

    These pictures are absolutely phenomenal. Thank you so much for sharing them with us and for inviting everyone to join you on this fascinating journey.

  12. Laura Horstmann Says:

    Dear Carlos and Donna,
    I just want to take this opportunity to thank you for everything you have done to make Molly’s Box available to all of us. I have been going through a very difficult time in my life (divorce with complicated custody fight) and this really helps to take my mind off my troubles for a while. I have enjoyed the interaction with the other people via the Social Stream using Facebook. You also take really amazing photographs and it’s obvious that you and Donna are just really nice people. Your gift is very much appreciated by so many people all over the world!
    Blessings,
    Laura


Leave a Reply

