Command Central

April 25, 2010

Command Central

Click on image for larger view

5 Responses to “Command Central”

  1. Pam Says:

    Hope you don’t have any dinner parties planned any time soon…

  2. Renee Says:

    Donna, you deserve a medal right along with Carlos! Your kitchen has been invaded by an army of machines, lol. I really appreciate the pics. We Molly lovers knew you were sharing your kitchen with us but pics really help to drive home the point. It blesses me to know that the USA still has folks like you two living in it. I know I’m not the only one to say THANK YOU for sharing this blessing with us. Because of poor health I can’t be outside anymore to enjoy nature like I used to. Thank you for bringing nature to me instead.

    May God bless you and all the Royals!!

  3. Sharon Potenza Says:

    How wonderful to see the command center!! Now we can see what Eric was talking about… that was a hoot when he child took over… what a nice man he is. I just might order his other books, especially the one about Hamid Karzai since I live in the Middle East and have traveled in Afghanistan.

    This Molly & McGee adventure is one of the coolest things I have ever seen. I appreciate your efforts very, very much.

    Sincerely,, Sharon Potenza

  4. Melanie Says:

    That is quite the set-up. Thanks for doing this. I love checking in on Molly, McGee and the owlets.

  5. Susan Belloff Says:

    Carlos and Donna,
    Thank you so much for posting the pics of the command center and the cameras, inside and out. I have tried to imagine what it all looked like especially after Eric Blehm commented on the setup on your dining room table. By the way, the interview with Eric was excellent and the portion with his son was priceless. :)
    Susan


Leave a Reply

